CD Album - Fourteen Autumns And Fifteen Winters


Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters is the debut studio album by The Twilight Sad, released by Fat Cat Records on 3 April 2007 in the US, and 7 May 2007 in the UK. The album features production from guitarist Andy MacFarlane and was mixed by Peter Katis.