No One Can Ever Know | CD

No One Can Ever Know | CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

No One Can Ever Know is the third studio album by Scottish indie rock band The Twilight Sad, released by Fat Cat Records on 6 February 2012 in the UK, and a day later in the US. The album was produced by the band with assistance and advice from producer Andrew Weatherall.

Album Tracklisting

1. Alphabet 
2. Dead City 
3. Sick 
4. Don't Move 
5. Nil 
6. Don't Look At Me 
7. Not Sleeping 
8. Another Bed 
9. Kill It In The Morning

Due to the postal system experiencing delays and our fulfilment center dealing with an overwhelming amount of orders for the holiday season, we unfortunately can't guarantee Christmas delivery for international orders, but we will try our hardest! See our shipping policy here.